Officers

Office/Officer Title/Company Phone Email
marti-jourden

Marti Jorden, FACHE

ACHE State Regent

VP, Quality & Performance Improvement , St Anthony Hospital/Bone and Joint at St Anthony 405-272-7275 Marti.jourden@ssmhealth.com
Sam McAdams (600 pxls)

Sam McAdams, MBA, FACHE

President

Director, Medical Staff Services & Graduate Medical Programs, St Anthony Hospital/Bone and Joint at St Anthony 405-272-8431 Sam.mcadams@ssmhealth.com
Chris Whybrew FACHE prof photo 050216

Chris Whybrew, MBA, FACHE

President-elect

Whybrew Medical Management, LLC 918-859-5334 chriswhybrew@gmail.com 
briton-stoll-03

Briton Stoll, MHA, FACHE

Secretary/Treasurer

Director, Metro Neurosciences, INTEGRIS Health 405-795-2646 Briton.stoll@integrisok.com

Cody Elliott, MBA

Secretary/Treasurer- Elect

 Mercy Health System  405-323-1947  cody.elliott@mercy.net
Brittni

Brittni McGill, MSN, RN, CCRN

Education & Networking Co-Chair

Cardiovascular Service Line Director, Norman Regional Health System 405-515-1092 bmcgill@nrh-ok.com
lori

Kyle Hurley, MBA-HC, NRP

Education & Networking Co-Chair

Business Planning Lean Specialist, Norman Regional Health System 405-307-2101 khurley@nrh-ok.com
334267[1]

Catherine Gann, M.Ed.

Marketing & Communications Chair

Director, Business Development and Foundation, INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center 580-548-1109 Catherine.gann@integrisok.com
Mark Rogers

Diversity & Board Development Chair

Absentee Tribal Health System 405-532-6286 mrogers@astribe.com
Lori Wightman, RN, FACHE

Board Member

President, Mercy Ada 580-665-5443 lori.Wightman@mercy.net
Marty M. Lofgren, M.D.

Board Member

 Absentee Shawnee Tribal Health System  405-447-0300  mlofgren@astribe.com
 

Terry Mills, M.D., MMM, CPE, FAAFP

Board member

St. John Health System 918-748-1317 lee.mills@sjmc.org
Rhett Stover Mercy

Rhett Stover, MHA, FACHE

Board Member

Tandem Hospital Partners 405-815-1577 rstover@tandemhospitalpartners.com
yvon

Yvon Fils-Aimè

Board Member

OK Dept. Mental Health 405-227-5998 Yfils-aime@odmhsas.org
Joey Geresi

Student Chapter President

OUHSC 918-232-9022 Joseph-geresi@ouhsc.edu