Officers

Office/Officer Title/Company Phone Email
marti-jourden

Marti Jorden, FACHE

ACHE State Regent

VP, Quality & Performance Improvement , St Anthony Hospital/Bone and Joint at St Anthony 405-272-7275 Marti_jourden@ssmhealth.com
Sam McAdams (600 pxls)

Sam McAdams, FACHE

President

Director, Medical Staff Services & Graduate Medical Programs, St Anthony Hospital/Bone and Joint at St Anthony 405-272-8431 Sam_mcadams@ssmhealth.com
Chris Whybrew FACHE prof photo 050216

Chris Whybrew, FACHE

President-elect

Chief Operating Officer, McAlester Regional Health Center 918-421-8649 cwhybrew@mrhcok.com
briton-stoll-03

Briton Stoll, MHA, FACHE

Secretary/Treasurer

Director, Metro Neurosciences, INTEGRIS Health 405-795-2646 Briton.stoll@integrisok.com
Duane Miller pic

Duane Miller, FACHE Secretary/Treasurer-elect

 

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, INTEGRIS Health 580-548-1103 Duane.miller@integrisok.com
Brittni

Brittni McGill, MSN, RN, CCRN

Education & Networking Chair-Elect

Cardiovascular Service Line Director, Norman Regional Health System 405-515-1092 bmcgill@nrh-ok.com
lori

Kyle Hurley, MBA-HC, NRP

Education & Networking Chair-Elect

Business Planning Lean Specialist, Norman Regional Health System 405-307-2101 khurley@nrh-ok.com
334267[1]

Catherine Gann, M.Ed.

Marketing & Communications Chair

Director, Business Development and Foundation, INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center 580-548-1109 Catherine.gann@integrisok.com
Dustin Brown, 1st Lt., USAF, MSC

Diversity & Board Development Chair

Medical Logistics Flight Commander, Medical Services Corps, Altus AFB 580-481-1285 dustin.brown.13@us.af.mil
 

Vacant Position

Board Member

Lori Wightman, RN, FACHE

Board Member

President, Mercy Ada 580-421-6195 lori.Wightman@mercy.net
Vacant Position

Board Member

Cody Elliott 0309

Cody Elliott, MBA

Board member

Mercy Health System 405-323-1947 Cody.elliott@mercy.net
Rhett Stover Mercy

Rhett Stover, MHA, FACHE

Board Member

Oklahoma State University Medical Center 405-815-1577 Rhett.stover@mercy.net
yvon

Yvon Fils-Aimè

Board Member

OK Dept. Mental Health 405-227-5998 Yfils-aime@odmhsas.org
Joey Geresi

Student Chapter President

OUHSC 918-232-9022 Joseph-geresi@ouhsc.edu