Officers

 

Officer/Office Title/Company Contact

Tim Johnsen, FACHE

ACHE State Regent

President , INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center tim.johnsen@integrisok.com

Chris Whybrew, MBA, FACHE

President

Whybrew Medical Management, LLC 918-859-5334

chriswhybrew@gmail.com  

Briton Stoll, MHA, FACHE

President-elect

Director, Metro Neurosciences, INTEGRIS Health 405-795-2646

Briton.stoll@integrisok.com

Cody Elliott, MBA

Secretary/Treasurer

Mercy Health System 405-323-1947

cody.elliott@mercy.net

Rizan Mohsin, MHA

EducationChair

 OU Stephenson Cancer Center  405-271-8001

rizan-mohsin@ouhsc.edu

Mark Rogers

Diversity & Board Development Chair

Absentee Tribal Health System 405-532-6286

mrogers@astribe.com

Mark A. Galliart, FACHE

Chief Executive Officer, McBride Orthopedic Hospital and Clinic

David Argueta, FACHE

Board Member

Chief Administrative Officer, Mercy Health System 405-752-3435

david.argueta@mercy.net

Gordon Butler, MBA, RN

Board Member

Director of Surgical Services, McBride Orthopedic Hospital
Kyle Hurley, MBA-HC, NRP

Director

Business Planning Lean Specialist, Norman Regional Health System  405-307-2101

khurley@nrh-ok.com

Joe Mankin, MBA, CMRP, FACHE

Board Member

Executive Director, Supply Chain, Mercy Health West 405-486-8460

joey.mankin@roiscs.com

Marty M. Lofgren, M.D.

Board Member

Absentee Shawnee Tribal Health System  405-447-0300

 mlofgren@astribe.com

Jeremy Blackmon, MHA

Board member

Administrator for Medical Operations Oklahoma City VA Health System

Rhett Stover, MHA, FACHE

Board Member

CEO, OSU Medicine  405-815-1577

rhett.stover@okstate.edu

Brittni McGill, MSN, RN, CCRN

Board Member

Cardiovascular Service Line Director, Norman Regional Health System 405-515-1092

bmcgill@nrh-ok.com

Johnson Truong

Student Chapter President

M.H.A Candidate, 2019

OUHSC

405-271-8001

 Johnson-Truong@ouhsc.edu