Officers

Office/Officer Title/Company Phone Email

Tim Johnsen, FACHE

ACHE State Regent

President , INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center tim.johnsen@integrisok.com

Chris Whybrew, MBA, FACHE

President

Whybrew Medical Management, LLC 918-859-5334 chriswhybrew@gmail.com  

Sam McAdams, MBA, FACHE

Past President

St. Anthony Hospital 405-664-4083 sam.mcadams@ssmhealth.com 

Briton Stoll, MHA, FACHE

President-elect

Director, Metro Neurosciences, INTEGRIS Health 405-795-2646 Briton.stoll@integrisok.com

Cody Elliott, MBA

Secretary/Treasurer

 Mercy Health System  405-323-1947  cody.elliott@mercy.net

Yvon Fils-Aimè

Education Chair

OK Dept. of Mental Health 405-227-5998 yfils-aime@odmhsas.org

Catherine Gann, M.Ed.

Marketing & Communications Chair

Administrative Director of Hospital Operations, INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center 580-548-1109 Catherine.gann@integrisok.com
Mark Rogers

Diversity & Board Development Chair

Absentee Tribal Health System 405-532-6286 mrogers@astribe.com

Kyle Hurley, MBA-HC, NRP

Director

 Business Planning Lean Specialist, Norman Regional Health System  405-307-2101  khurley@nrh-ok.com
Lori Wightman, RN, FACHE

Board Member

President, Mercy Ada 580-665-5443 lori.Wightman@mercy.net
Marty M. Lofgren, M.D.

Board Member

 Absentee Shawnee Tribal Health System  405-447-0300  mlofgren@astribe.com
Terry Mills, M.D., MMM, CPE, FAAFP

Board member

St. John Health System 918-748-1317 lee.mills@sjmc.org

Rhett Stover, MHA, FACHE

Board Member

CEO, OSU Medicine  405-815-1577 rhett.stover@okstate.edu

Brittni McGill, MSN, RN, CCRN

Board Member

Cardiovascular Service Line Director, Norman Regional Health System 405-515-1092 bmcgill@nrh-ok.com
Whitney Dockrey Miller

Student Chapter President

J.D., M.H.A Candidate, 2019

OUHSC

 (405) 642-2063  whitney.j.dockrey@ou.edu